Dubai

Dubai

Choose from a long list of exciting and unforgettable excursions. Experience a unique journey while on a safari in the desert or during a city tour where modernity and traditions blend. Spend the day in one of the various world-famous theme parks or explore the secrets of Dubai by car, seaplane, helicopter or boat. There is something for every taste, indoors or outdoors depending on the time of year. You will have the full view and will be able to appreciate every moment spent in the discovery of this modern and cosmopolitan city.

Al-quoz-Art-District_900x381_acf_cropped

Art Gallery Tour

Dubai is full of surprises … such as its many art galleries including those of the districts of Al Quoz and DIFC where wealth, originality and talent are to discover.

Miracle-Garden-14_900x381_acf_cropped

Miracle garden

This garden spread over 72,000m2, making it the largest natural flowers garden in the world featuring over 45 million planted flowers. The blooming masterpieces are renewed every year.

15-Butterfly-Garden_900x381_acf_cropped

Butterfly Garden

Located just next to the “miracle garden” and about 15 km from downtown Dubai. Discover the largest butterfly garden in the world. It is a unique place with an area of ​​almost 4000m2 where 15 000 butterflies of 24 different species from around the world rub shoulders around a magnificent circular garden.

12-Bateaux-Dubai-le-diner-croisiere_900x381_acf_cropped

Dinner cruise

While enjoying a cruise on Dubai Creek, savor gourmet cuisine prepared by a French chef on board. The elegant design of this glass walled ship, the musical ambiance and personalized service will add to the spectacle of panoramic views over Dubai to offer you a privileged moment.

11-Big-Bus-Dubai_900x381_acf_cropped

Big Bus Tours

Explore Dubai at your own pace with this ticket valid for 24 hours or 48 hours on a bus with multiple stops on three routes. Enjoy an audio commentary in 12 languages ​​including French.

Burj-Khalifa-Arabia-Spirit-Uae

Burj Khalifa (at the top)

Dubai’s Burj (tower) Khalifa is the tallest in the world, with a height of 828 meters. Built in the heart of the city center, it was inaugurated in January 2010. This 160-storey skyscraper, a new symbol of Dubai’s excesses, is distinguished by its gigantic fissure. The building is said to be seen 95 km away. You will have the chance to climb to the 124th floor of this huge structure and take the fastest elevator in the world with intervals of 10 meters per second.

Dubaï

Dubaï

Choisissez parmi une longue liste d’excursions passionnantes et inoubliables. Vivez une expérience unique lors d’un safari dans le désert ou lors d’une visite de la ville où se mélangent modernité et traditions. Passez la journée dans l’un des parcs à thème connu dans le monde entier ou explorez les secrets de Dubaï soit en voiture, en hydravion, en hélicoptère ou en bateaux. Il y a en a pour tous les goûts; à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur; Relaxant ou passionnant. Tout ce que nous vous souhaitons est d’apprécier et de profiter de chaque instant passé dans ce merveilleux pays.

Al-quoz-Art-District_900x381_acf_cropped

Art Gallery Tour

Dubaï regorge de surprises…dont de nombreuses Galeries d’art du quartier d’Al Quoz et DIFC où la richesse, l’originalité, le talent, ne sont plus à démontrer, seulement à découvrir…

Miracle-Garden-14_900x381_acf_cropped

Miracle Garden Tour

Ce jardin est réparti sur 72 000 m², ce qui en fait le plus grand jardin de fleurs naturelles du monde mettant en vedette plus de 45 millions de fleurs plantées. Les créations architecturales en fleurs se renouvellent chaque année.

15-Butterfly-Garden_900x381_acf_cropped

Butterfly Garden

Situé juste à côté du Miracle Garden et à environ 15km du centre ville de Dubaï. Découvrez le plus grand jardin de papillons couvert au monde. C’est un endroit unique avec une superficie de près de 4 000 m² où 15 000 papillons de 24 espèces différentes du monde entier se côtoient autour d’un jardin circulaire magnifique.

12-Bateaux-Dubai-le-diner-croisiere_900x381_acf_cropped

Dîner Croisière

Vous pourrez savourer une cuisine gastronomique à la carte préparée à bord par un chef français, tout en profitant d’une croisière sur la « Creek » de Dubaï. Le design élégant de ce navire vitré, l’ambiance musicale, un service personnalisé et les vues panoramiques sur Dubaï feront de cette croisière un moment privilégié.

11-Big-Bus-Dubai_900x381_acf_cropped

Big Bus

Explorez Dubaï à votre rythme avec ce billet valable 24h ou 48h pour un bus à arrêts multiples sur trois itinéraires. Profitez d’un commentaire audio en 12 langues dont le français.

Burj-Khalifa-Arabia-Spirit-Uae

Burj Khalifa (At the Top)

Avec ses 828 mètres de haut, la tour Burj Khalifa de Dubaï, dans les Emirats Arabes Unis, est la plus haute tour du monde. Construite au cœur du quartier Downtown, elle a été inaugurée en janvier 2010. Ce gratte-ciel de 160 étages, nouveau symbole de démesure de Dubaï, se distingue par sa flèche gigantesque. Le bâtiment, visible à 95 km à la ronde, est fait de béton et de barres de fer.
Vous monterez au 124éme étage de la plus haute structure du monde, et emprunterez ainsi l’ascenseur le plus rapide du monde, 10 mètres à la seconde…